Shirley Goodsell

I have had another look at my three pieces of works for the response to Shirley Goodsell’s painting “Prince Street looking Toward Holy Trinity” I am very happy with the tree images I have created from the one photography I picked which was the closes to Shirley’s composition. Mark mentioned about maybe creating an image including half of my image and half of Shirley’s print to see what it looks like I have completed one image and will be looking at doing a second later.

Here is my final image for the Shirley Goodsell response to show just three ideas of how i changed the image.

Leave a Reply

